“Cool Kids Cook” Radio Show

Kid Chef Elaina has her vey own website, blog, and large fan base thanks to her unrivaled kitchen skills. Elaina’s award-winning radio show, “Cool Kids Cook,” is on the VoiceAmerica Kids Network, which is the Internet’s largest talk radio network and has over 9 million monthly listeners from all over the world. The show airs on Mondays at 7 p.m. ET. 

When I came across this radio show through the Pinterest search engine , I was amazed that the host was a 13 year old girl! She has certainly made her mark on the culinary world at such a young age, with several awards under her belt and a great deal of media attention.

As you all know, my personal blog is focused on Pinterest interpretations. Elaina has a similar idea of interpreting ideas from others, as her recipes come from radio show guests that have shared a personal recipe they would like for her to cook on the air. Often times the guests send in the recipes from cooking books or products he or she wishes to promote.

I loved to help my mom cook in the kitchen when I was younger, but I never would have dreamed of running my own show at her age! I am beyond impressed by Elaina’s accomplishments and her radio show is fantastic. I recommend checking it out here:

http://www.voiceamerica.com/show/2120/cool-kids-cook

Leave a Reply

